Please click here for

Retail Banking

The RBS India, Retail Bank branches are currently located in four cities, namely Chennai, Kolkata, Mumbai and New Delhi. For more information, please click below:

Corporate and Institutional Banking

For more details click here.

Copyright© 2015 The Royal Bank of Scotland N.V. All rights reserved

Important Message